finalroundfight

hi hater | January 9, 2011

So it’s come to this, I gotta address some tough guy behind a keyboard.  I can easily put you on blast with what I know about you.  Post up your e-thuggin threats and name callin.  I know you’ll read this since you’ve probably read everything I write.  I should feel flattered someone takes the time out of their days to read and comment, no matter how malicious their intentions may be.

At first reading your comments was amusing but now it’s just sad.  What do you accomplish by hating?  There’s insecurity issues you ain’t handling; something you’re lacking you’re ain’t paying attention to.  All the negative shit you directed towards me says more about how you feel about yourself more than anything.  Maybe you’re hurting inside.  Regardless of how you feel, I ain’t got no ill feelins towards you.  I ain’t just saying that to make myself look all mature.  Hope you get your mind right.  Find folks that can support you through whatever.

Unless you find enjoyment in hating someone who has never done anything to you,  I tip my top hat to you.  Have a good life with that.  And if you still got something to say or wanna act tough, you know where I’ll be next Friday.


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment